((Fed up.))
I can't get any sleep in this house. Every time I try, something or someone wakes me up. No wonder I'm so tired all the time.

Nick's grandma just came up to tell me that I needed to try harder to find a job. I know exactly what I'm doing and how to do it. It really pisses me off that she won't just leave me alone. I do nothing wrong! There are many names I would love to call her. Most of all, you are not of relation to me and can't control me, so stay the fuck away from me and leave your snide comments to yourself.

After that, I tried to get back to sleep, only to wake her her back in the room two more times. Tried again, and woke with a start to find out that Nick's brother, Chris, was creeping on his computer and was obviously counting on me not waking up because I startled him when I did. He's such an ass, I really don't feel comfortable around him. It freaks me out that he was in there while I was sleeping.. really not okay with me at all!


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"