((Birthday))
I know I'm quick to anger, but I really don't like being given a reason to be.

I've blocked you out of my life. I don't speak with you, I don't make eye contact, and I'm about as far away from you as I can get in this apartment. I don't want to be close to you.

I didn't choose you to be part of my life. I had no part in it.

You gave my a birthday card, but I haven't opened it because I know exactly what it is. I don't want your fucking money.

Do you offer when I need to go to the doctor or when I can't afford food for myself and my sister? No.

It's just my fucking birthday. I can choose whether or not to celebrate it. I don't want to celebrate something in which I had no choice in, that doesn't seem right.

I just wish I wasn't born. That would make everyone happier.


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"