((Tough times))
Now seems like a good time to update a bit.

I'm at a strange point in my life. I desperately want to make something of myself, but I lack the motivation or drive to actually get it done. I just don't know what to do. I feel like a failure, before I have even begun.

I really do want to go to school and, finally, grow up. I hate being this petulant child. How do I push myself harder then I already am? I wish I wasn't so afraid of change.

I had an interview today at a place called Bethesda Communities. Another caregiving position, but the job is weekends-only. It would be ideal for going to school, but I have mixed feelings about it being a religious organization. I'm not sure how well I can pretend to be something I am entirely against.

My health isn't as good as it should be at my at my age. I have intense migraines nearly everyday now, and nothing helps to relieve the pain. Yesterday, I got a nosebleed. I have NEVER had a bloody nose before.. I think my doctor is right. I think I do have a brain tumor.

I just have to wait for my CMSP to clear, to schedule my ct scan. This is a very scary thing to go though.


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"