((Times Like These))
I had an amazing day yesterday. First, I stayed up til almost four in the morning talking to Shayne, then I passed out and woke up for the day at ten. After that, I filled out some paperwork to get my financial information taken care of at Mental Health.

After that, I called Molly up, only to discover that she needed a ride home from Freshwater. I picked her up, after gettin lost on the way there, and took her out to breakfast. We then headed to Ferndale and hit up the beach for a few minutes before we decided it was too cold to do anything, so we headed to her house.

We watched some movie I don't remember, and I passed out on her couch. She woke me up and gave me some delicious coffee. All the while, we'd been waiting for the word on whether or not we were gonna head to Loleta to hit up another beach with a friend of hers.

After giving up on the wait, I headed home. It's quite a drive.

I got home and started talking to Shayne again, but this time he actually called me instead of talking on messanger. We talked til midnight, and then I was forced to let him go because I had to wake up early.

My alarm clock didn't go off this morning, though, and I was late to take my cats to the Vet. I'm surprised they still let me bring them in, but I'm relieved. I signed the paperwork and release forms, handed them over, and payed for their surgery. Poor cats.. at least they'll feel better once it's over. I don't get to see them til nearly four p.m. The house is strangely quiet and lifeless with out them.


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"