((More Poems))
It's falling apart,
piece my piece,
dark with shadow,
help me.

Save me from myself,
there's nothing iside,
I want to run,
I want to hide.

In my coffin,
where I lay,
I still wonder
'till this day;

"AM I alone?"
when nothing is
around but many
bags 'o' bones.

Shadows cast
their unearthly glare,
trees whisper,
"Are you there?"

The wolves howl,
the owls hoot,
the moon rises,
dark as soot.

I lay to rest,
alone and alive,
my arms crossed,
just above my thighs.

I sleep now,
for ever and ever,
until the end.

The dead will rise,
I will awake,
happy and seeing
my friends before my eyes.

-the dark one


Tear my heart out,
leave me alone.
Thy body shall rot,
but the spirit shall grow.


-Arisusa


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"