((A Poem.))
let me be the wat I want to.

let me breath the way I want to.

let me dance the way I way I want to.

let me die the way I want to.

let me sing the way I want to.

let me swim the way I want to.

let me suffer the way I want to.

let me cry the way I want to.

let me read the way I want to.

let me love the way I want to.

let me bleed the way I want to.

let me feel the way I want to.

let me understand you the way I want to.

let me write the way I want to.

let me look the way I want to.

let me do what I want to.

let me see what I want to.

let me act the way I want to.

Let me be me and you shall see, what makes me different, what makes me me.


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"