((A grrl and the chair.))
There was a girl and a and a wodden chair standing near each other.

The girl said " You know, you and I arn't so different. You are hand-carved. In a way, I am kind of hand carved. my mother carved my personality out of nothing.

The chair replied " Mother? I don't have a mother, but I do have a creator, he's very nice to me. He polished me and made me beautiful."

The girl said " My mother is sort of a creator too. She created me out of scratch. She polished me up and made me beautiful when I was born."

Chair replies " You're mother soinds lovely, I'd enjoy meeting her."

Girl replies " I would love to meet your creator!"

The girl looks at the chair's carvings and designs in it and comments on how beautiul they are.

The chair looks at the girl's porciline-perfect skin and her red hair and tells her that she's beautiful.

They became friends, right then and there.

The girl went over, and sat in that beautiful chair.

The chair was lonely no more.


Navigate
previous
Next
New
Old
Rings

Contact
Mail
Notes

Credit
Host
Design

Current Favorite Quote
"Some people are so afraid to die that they never begin to live"